Juan Cavazos
Juan Cavazos, President
Juan Ramirez
Juan Ramirez, Vice President
Doc Pearce
Doc Pearce, Board Member
Mark Ramirez
Mark Ramirez, Board Member
Brian Riedel
Brian Riedel, Secretary
Brad Locke
Brad Locke, Board Member
Darren Robertson
Darren Robertson, Board Member

Our Mission
The mission of the Smyer Independent School District is to provide a diversified system characterized by quality, equity, character, and accountability. All students will acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to be productive members of a global world.

Copyright © Smyer ISD  2016-21. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM