Smyer ISD   *   P.O. Box 206   *  Smyer, Texas 79367
806-234-2935   *   FAX 806-234-2411
Administration
Name & Email Email Position Ext.
Dane Kerns dkerns@smyer-isd.org Superintendent Ext. 100
Amy Smith asmith@smyer-isd.org Superintendent Secretary Ext. 105
Bill Black bblack@smyer-isd.org JH/HS Principal Ext. 101
Janet Keeth jkeeth@smyer-isd.org JH/HS Secretary Ext. 106
Tony Igo tigo@smyer-isd.org Elementary Principal Ext. 102
Martha Cavazos mcavazos@smyer-isd.org Elementary Secretary Ext. 107
Donna Robertson drobertson@smyer-isd.org Business Manager Ext. 104
Belinda Maye bmaye@smyer-isd.org Technology Director Ext. 208
Pam Cooke pcooke@smyer-isd.org Counselor Ext. 103
Christy Childress cchildress@smyer-isd.org School Health Contact Ext. 108
Elementary Staff
Name & Email Email Position Ext.
Ashton, Madison mashton@smyer-isd.org 4th Grade Ext. 304
Blount, Shari sblount@smyer-isd.org 4th Grade Ext. 300
Caton, Misty mcaton@smyer-isd.org 5th Grade Ext. 324
Cavazos, Martha mcavazos@smyer-isd.org Elementary Secretary Ext. 107
Clabaugh, Joe jclabaugh@smyer-isd.org 6th Grade Ext. 317
Cowan, Elizabeth ecowan@smyer-isd.org Aide Ext. 318
Eade, Bethany beade@smyer-isd.org Pre-K Ext. 321
Eudy, Amye aeudy@smyer-isd.org 5th Grade Ext. 307
Franklin, Beth bfranklin@smyer-isd.org Special Education Ext. 301
Hobbs, Cynthia chobbs@smyer-isd.org Reading Specialist Ext. 303
Johnson, Misty mjohnson@smyer-isd.org 2nd Grade Ext. 328
Knabe, Melanie mknabe@smyer-isd.org Headstart Aide Ext. 319
Lee, Lori llee@smyer-isd.org 3rd Grade Ext. 305
Locke, Shelly slocke@smyer-isd.org Elementary PE Ext. 306
Marquez, Crystal cmarquez@smyer-isd.org Kindergarten Ext. 302
McCullough, Cari cmccullough@smyer-isd.org 1st Grade Ext. 309
McCullough, Lori lmccullough@smyer-isd.org 1st Grade Ext. 310
Moore, Michael mmoore@smyer-isd.org Aide Ext. 327
Norman, Erin enorman@smyer-isd.org 3rd Grade Ext. 312
O'Pry, Lindsay lopry@smyer-isd.org 6th Math & Science, Assistant Girls Coach Ext. 314
Schmidt, Kami kschmidt@smyer-isd.org Music Ext. 308
Tate, Michelle mtate@smyer-isd.org Headstart Ext. 316
Tefertiller, Julie jbarnard@smyer-isd.org 4-6 Music Ext. 207
West, Kimberly kwest@smyer-isd.org Kindergarten Ext. 316
Williams, Dylan dwilliams@smyer-isd.org Music/Assistant Band Director Ext. 308
Young, Michelle myoung@smyer-isd.org 2nd Grade Ext. 313
JH/HS Staff
Name & Email Email Position Ext.
Ayers, Alan aayers@smyer-isd.org Science/Head Girls Basketball Coach Ext. 200
Bruns, Sharla sbruns@smyer-isd.org FCS Ext. 201
Butcher, Judy jbutcher@smyer-isd.org Instructional Technology Ext. 221
Carr, Lindsay lcarr@smyer-isd.org Math Ext. 206
Carrasco, Adan acarrasco@smyer-isd.org Social Studies/Coach Ext. 213
Fowler, Tammy tfowler@smyer-isd.org Special Education Ext. 204
Gholson, Judy jgholson@smyer-isd.org Math Ext. 205
Gillit, Donald dgillit@smyer-isd.org AG Ext. 218
Hatter, Corey chatter@smyer-isd.org History/Coach Ext. 209
Jackson, Blake bjackson@smyer-isd.org JH ELA/Coach Ext. 217
Keeth, Janet jkeeth@smyer-isd.org JH/HS Secretary Ext. 106
Murphy, Sabrina smurphy@smyer-isd.org Special Education Ext. 210
Pearce, Shirley spearce@smyer-isd.org Math, Science, JH/HS UIL Coordinator Ext. 220
Peck, Kensly kpeck@smyer-isd.org Science, Student Council Sponsor Ext. 202
Royal, Mike mroyal@smyer-isd.org HS ELA/Coach Ext. 212
Royal, Scott sroyal@smyer-isd.org History/Coach Ext. 219
Schaap, Anna aschaap@smyer-isd.org ELA Ext. 214
Schaap, Mike mschaap@smyer-isd.org Science/Athletic Director Ext. 215
Tefertiller, Julie jbarnard@smyer-isd.org Band Director Ext. 207
Urive, Jerry jurive@smyer-isd.org Spanish 203
Support Staff
Name & Email Email Position Ext.
Hernandez, Norma nhernandez@smyer-isd.org Cafeteria Ext. 109
Martinez, Leo lmartinez@smyer-isd.org Head Maintenance Ext. 110
Zapata, Lori lzapata@smyer-isd.org Inside Maintenance Ext. 323
Page 1 of 1

Our Mission
The mission of the Smyer Independent School District is to provide a diversified system characterized by quality, equity, character, and accountability. All students will acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to be productive members of a global world.

Copyright © Smyer ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM